Travel Blog Podcast: Earning Actual Income Blog

Hello all! It took me a long time to figure out travel blogging. In fact, I don’t think any of us who seek to monetize our endeavors really come to a point where we truly become masters of it. However, there are ways to obtain measurable success and with a little investment in strategy, ways to earn income. One very important key is to identify your product. It sounds incredibly simple yet it is something that I truly struggled with for a very long time.
In this short podcast I discuss the importance of identifying your product and driving your efforts towards the end goal of creating income. I hope this is helpful to all you travel bloggers out there! And as always if you have any comments or experiences to share, I’d love to hear them!

Cheers!
Georg

 

