Klout Score: I’m a 20 Category Expert. Now what?

Being relatively new to this whole world of measuring social media influence, I decided to check out my Klout score. I’ve read this is somewhat of a dated concern but Klout still serves as a useful tool for measuring so called ‘influence’. Turns out, the analytical folks over there say I am an ‘expert’ in 20 categories including ranking in the top .1% for #travel and a couple other categories. I assume this mostly comes from my popularity on Twitter. Cool I guess, but how do I leverage this? Anyone have any thoughts or experience in this arena?

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 10.19.22 AM

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 10.19.51 AM

 

8 thoughts on “Klout Score: I’m a 20 Category Expert. Now what?

  1. Hey there dude,

    So I’ve just been nominated for a quote a day challenge and I nominate you. Sorry about it. Here are the rules.

    3 quotes each day.
    3 nominees to be nominated.
    Thank the person who nominated you.
    Inform the nominees.

    So you know… Hope you accept, love to see some of the quotes you have in your Rolodex.

    Have a good one!

    Also, I just took a peek at some of your pictures on Instagram and they are fucking nice. If I had an Instagram I would follow the hell out of you.

    Just informing you, keep up the good work!

    Like

Comments are closed.